top of page


Article 68, Paragraph 1 and 2

The Council organizes working groups within it called “commissions” whose mandate, duration and composition it defines. A summary report summarizing the work of each commission is established under the responsibility of its president who is responsible for regularly reporting on the activities before the Council.

The Council operates with 5 commissions:

  1. the Commission
    Legal, practical ethics and insurance

  2. the Commission
    Research and technology

  3. the Commission
    Housing, urban planning and sustainable development

  4. the Commission
    Culture, heritage and communication

  5. the Commission
    International cooperation and training

bottom of page